Staff

Director

Javier Lanza
jlanza@pasionfutbol.com


Jefe de redacción

Carlos Arasaki
carasaki@pasionfutbol.com

Luciano Garzo
lgarzo@pasionfutbol.com

Redactores

Artemio Flores
aflores@pasionfutbol.com
Raúl Albornoz
ralbornoz@pasionfutbol.com
Jorge Blanco
joblanco@pasionfutbol.com
Jeremías Prevosti
jprevosti@pasionfutbol.com

Sebastián Varela del Río
svareladelrio@pasionfutbol.com
Matías Baldo
mbaldo@pasionfutbol.com
Tomás de Micheli
tdemicheli@pasionfutbol.com
Guillermo Barraza
gbarraza@pasionfutbol.com